This Is Amazing Grace

 

Hello my friends!

What a great night of worship we had this past Sunday. The band and I were tremendously blessed by all of you! Thank you all for coming out!

Now… its back to your regularly scheduled program! 😛

We don’t have a new song for you this week, but check out this lovely piece of eartreats!

This song has got to be in my top ten favorite worship songs of all time. “This Is Amazing Grace” expreses the core of our beliefs, the core of who we are and the core of what God is.  It brings to clear focus all that lies before us and assures us that our past is the past. We are a a new creation that sings a new song! And it is Jesus that stands at the forefront of that belief. When I sing this song I can’t help but feel grateful to a God that would sacrifice His BEST for me, the WORST. I am incredibly humbled when I think about these things and maybe, just maybe, that right where God’s wants us.

Be Blessed My Friends!

“So if the Son sets you free, you will be free indeed.”John8:36

 

“For by grace you have been saved through faith; and that not of yourselves, it is the gift of God; not as a result of works, that no one should boast.” – Ephesians2:8-9

 

2 Comments

  1. Pingback: WHERE WOULD WE BE TODAY WITHOUT GOD’S AMAZING GRACE? | VINE AND BRANCH WORLD MINISTRIES.COM

Leave a Reply

